Back to All Events

Gerald W. Prescott Award

Please consider nominating a book for The Gerald Prescott Award. The Prescott Award recognizes scholarly work in English in the form of a published book or monograph (including edited volumes and e-books) devoted to phycology and published in 2017 and 2018. The award will be presented at the 2019 Phycology meeting.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: APRIL 1, 2019 Nomination letters should be sent to Cathy Pfister

Earlier Event: March 1
Hannah Croasdale Fellowship
Later Event: April 2
Hoshaw Travel Awards