Back to All Events

Prescott Award - Call for Nominations

Please consider nominating a book for The Gerald Prescott Award. The Prescott Award recognizes scholarly work in English in the form of a published book or monograph (including edited volumes and e-books) devoted to phycology and published in 2013 and 2014. The award will be presented at the 2015 Phycology meetings.  All nominations must be received by 1 April 2015.

Please send nominations to Cathy Pfister, University of Chicago,, chair of the Prescott Award Committee.

Earlier Event: March 1
PSA Croasdale Fellowship
Later Event: April 1
PSA Hoshaw Travel Award